Tweeting Governor Palin

When it comes to Twitter, my criteria for following folks is that they need to be a friend,  funny, informative or just have a weird spin on the world that makes the day seem a little better. I generally don’t follow people I dislike, for example: Meghan McCain. I gain nothing from her little nuggets of Fool’s Gold amply sprinkled among her daily Twitter feed, and I see no need to harass her about it. Mostly because I’m an adult, but also because I think it’s disturbing to “hate follow” somebody. And some people get their jollies off of it. I’m sure you have all seen the little Nutter Butters that latch on to EVERY TWEET Gov. Palin sends out, right? There are quite a few that are vile, but some others are just ripe for mocking, in the best way a person on the internet can: GIFs and Memes.

Shall we?

to-the-INTERNET

The “Insults Intelligence, But Misspells The Insult” Tweet

14288

The “No One Cares!? No, Just Kidding I Do Care!” Tweet

confused

The “I Don’t Understand Social Media” Tweet

Nevermind

The “Trolling For Obama Praise” Tweet

https://twitter.com/daddy_san/status/272363824168988672

cowboy-shaking-head-no

The “Who Wants to Date This Guy?” Tweet

Adam-DeVine

The “Governor Palin Just Owned You” Tweet

OohBurn

Leave a Reply

